h1

Witch Hunter Robin….How I like it!!!

January 9, 2008

Written By:Yuki~

15438740_7dbce16a93_o.jpg

“Three hundred and twenty years have passed.

Sense the coven sank in the dark. Ritual of darkness.

Changing lives.

Straying from the right path.

Even a chosen on is not allowed to

Evaluate souls.” – Robin – witch hunter robin

This anime, hopefully you know is called witch hunter robin. I just wanted to introduce it, but for starters it’s an awesome anime. I guess in a way you would think there is some romance but there kinda isn’t. though I was confused weather or not there was romance. Anyways there is action and suspense… well kind of not really, but I would rate it a five star. It’s just a really good anime, I don’t really know what words to use but that’s fine with me. ^^;; It has only 25 episodes. It’s not a manga sadly. Wish it was. On the bottom, there are some pictures that I found on the internet.

witchhunter_215.gif witch01.jpg


Leave a comment