h1

Last day of the Holidays

January 7, 2008

Written By: Rin

Like almost many high school students, we have holidays. Well, my holidays are ending. Well, ending today to be exact. I try to make it worth. It didn’t go exactly as I planned.

2:30pm Woke up.

3pm Turned on computer

I played some games for awhile. Mostly Melty Blood and Starcraft.


5pm Got Mcdonalds

dsc00714.jpg

I got lazy and my mom go me Mcdonalds. Why does she get food without asking me…God!!!!! All that fat in that food…

Still ate it though…

6pm Watched someTV

Jurassic Park was on. I watched it till it ended. Not a bad movie.

8pm Played Call Of Duty 4

dsc00729.jpg

Since my Xbox 360 was down and out, I played my PS3. I thought to myself I should play more of my PS3 since I bought a week ago on boxing day and barely had touched it.

10pm Opened my Xenosaga 3 Kos-Mos figure.

dsc00732.jpg

I opened my Kos-Mos figure and put it on my desk. I think it’s leaning a bit to the front. All in all, good figure.

dsc00706.jpg

11pm Flatten my new calenders.

I got some new anime calenders. It came rolled up and I am trying to flatten them with alot of stuff. I try to find good heavy books like my magazines. I found a good flat heavy CSI book plus my wooden swords and my big sword. I got alot of good calenders though. Now the wait…

Till 11:45pm

Write this entry to this site. Going to sleep soon…

Tomorrow is my school field trip. Oddly enough, our trip is to a movie theater to watch National Treasure Book Of Secerts. This is weird due to the fact that when was the last time a teacher tells us to go to a mall and watch a movie. The good thing is that it feels like my holidays got extended by 1 day. Also, I get the car for the day. YAY!!!!! I hope I remember to bring my camera tomorrow.

Leave a comment